top of page

Illini Dads Board of Directors

Current Board Members

Executive Board Members

President: Adam Crane
Vice President: Ferdinand Belga
Treasurer: Dan Dion/Jim Golemba
Secretary: John O'Keefe

2024 Illini Dads Board Members

Ferdinand Belga
Brodie Bertrand
Jeff Boykin
Scott Burns
Adam Crane
Skip DeMaso
Dan Dion
Jim Golemba
Greg Hull
Tom Kavanagh
Phil Lengle
David Mann
John O'Keefe
Sean Widener

Illini Dads nominate new board members each year. If you're interested in serving on the board, email, and we will send you details on how to apply. Board members serve until one year after their student graduates.

Let’s Work Together

Get in touch so we can start working together.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page